
|
sweet owner hello peeps ! welcome to super awesome. you have step onto WanieWennot's blog. please be nice. no copy and paste anywhere. have a nice day :) Bigfoots! Credits!
| Cute FAKE smile >.<" Assalamualaikum and goodmorning :* Alhamdulillah , still lagi bernafas ;) I woke up and take a look at my phone , wondering if I got a goodmorning from you . Naaaaa , i didnt got it . Ha ha ha -.- Seems lyke we CANT and NEVER be lyke before isnt ? The truth is i really miss THE OLD US :'D We are never ever ever getting back together ~ *Acewah practise nyanyi sat :'3
How come you said you wanna use every chance to make me smile while you already use evey single chance to make me CRY ? :')
When I said ILOVEYOU it doesnt mean you have to love me BACK -.- I wont force you lah . Haiyo . Nevermind kindda use to it . I'll handle it by my own . InsyaaAllah . Im not angry , Im just UPSET . Thats the differents . |